Home

RESIDENCE LE PETIT PARADIS

Rooms from €69 / night

Required fields are followed by *



Chambre d’Hôtes Labastide Rouairoux

An oasis of peace and space in the heart of Labastide Rouairoux (Occitanie region), where you can relax in our spacious Chambre d’Hôtes or in the delightful garden. Where holidaymakers can take lovely strolls through the surrounding countryside, go for a bicycle ride or take a drive on beautiful excursions by car. At Residence Le Petit Paradis, you will never be bored.

Rooms and Suites

We offer a wide range of romantic rooms and suites. The rooms vary in size and style. Some rooms feature a bath or hot tub, others give you plenty of peace and privacy. Families with (small) children are also very welcome. We can adjust the layout of some of our rooms to meet your needs. Please contact us for a customized offering. The prices that you find on this website include taxes and (mandatory) surcharges.

La Petite Maison

Sleeps 2, Queen Bed.

From €399/week
Week = Saterday-Saterday

Grenache

3 Seperate Beds

From €95/night

Merlot

Sleeps 2, Queen Bed.

From €69/night
Hottub

Syrah

Sleeps 2, Double Bed, Hottub.

From €79/night

Pinot Noir

Sleeps 2, Kingsize Bed, Bath.

From €79/night

Cabernet Franc

Sleeps 2, King Bed.

From €79/night

5-star hospitality

We are Frank and Liesbeth, we've lived in Labastide Rouairoux since September 2019. We have fallen in love with the region, the place, the food and wines from this area, and above all the hospitality of the people here. We want to bring this generous hospitality to you, as well. If you're looking for peace and quiet, then you've come to the right place, but you're also very welcome if you are looking for fun and cosiness. We offer countless options to make your stay in our Chambre d’Hôtes unforgettable. Every stay includes breakfast and we can have a wide array of other extras to offer you, if needed.

Our services

It's important for us that you can look back on an unforgettable stay at Residence Le Petit Paradis. With that in mind, we offer pedicures, wine tastings, bike rentals, hiking trails, peace and reading (in our library), fitness options, BBQ and a lovely evening at the bar for the aficionados. You're also welcome to organise a wedding or party in our Chambre d’Hôtes, along with courses, lectures, and meetings. We can also work with you to organize off-road quad trips and/or roadtrips. In short, we have so much more to offer than just a bed and some breakfast. You'll experience the good life in gorgeous France. We can also take you to or pick you up from the airport if you like. Interested in one of these options? Please get in touch.

QUESTIONS?

Home

RESIDENCE LE PETIT PARADIS

Chambres à €69 / nuit

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Chambre d’Hôtes Labastide Rouairoux

Un havre de paix au cœur de Labastide Rouairoux (région de l'Occitanie), où vous pourrez vous détendre dans notre spacieuse Chambre d'Hôtes ou dans le charmant jardin. Un endroit où les sportifs pourront faire de la randonnée, du vélo ou suivre des itinéraires magnifiques en voiture dans les environs proches. À la Residence Le Petit Paradis, on ne s'ennuie jamais.

Chambres et suites

Nous disposons d'un large éventail de chambres et de suites romantiques. Les chambres sont de dimensions et de styles différents. Certaines chambres sont équipées d'un bain ou d'un jacuzzi dans la salle de bains, d'autres vous offrent beaucoup de tranquillité et d'intimité. Les familles avec de (jeunes) enfants y ont également leur place. La composition de certaines de nos salles peut être adaptée à vos souhaits. Veuillez nous contacter pour une offre adaptée. Les prix que vous pouvez trouver sur ce site web comprennent les taxes et les suppléments (obligatoires).

Cabernet Franc

2 Couchages, très grand lit.

à partir de €79/nuit

Pinot Noir

2 Couchages, très grand lit, bain moussant.

à partir de €79/nuit

Syrah

2 Couchages, grand lit, bain moussant

à partir de €79/nuit

Merlot

2 Couchages, grand lit.

à partir de €69/nuit

Grenache

3 Lits séparés

à partir de €95/nuit

La Petite Maison

2 Couchages, grand lit.

à partir de €399/semaine
Semaine = Samedi-Samedi

Une hospitalité digne d'un 5 étoiles

Nous sommes Frank et Liesbeth et depuis septembre 2019 nous vivons à Labastide Rouairoux. Nous sommes tombés amoureux de la région, de l'endroit, de la nourriture et des vins de la région et surtout de l'hospitalité des gens. Nous voulons également vous offrir cette hospitalité. Si vous recherchez le calme et la tranquillité, vous êtes au bon endroit, si vous recherchez le confort, vous pouvez aussi venir chez nous. Nous offrons de nombreuses possibilités pour rendre votre séjour dans notre Chambre d'Hôtes inoubliable. Chaque séjour comprend le petit déjeuner et, sur demande, nous pouvons vous proposer de nombreux autres extras.

Nos prestations de services

Nous estimons que votre séjour à la Residence Le Petit Paradis doit être inoubliable. Nous proposons donc des dégustations de vin, la location de vélos, des sentiers de randonnée, du repos et de la lecture (dans notre bibliothèque), des installations sportives, un barbecue et une soirée agréable au bar. Vous pouvez en outre organiser un mariage ou une fête dans notre Chambre d'Hôtes, ainsi que des cours, des conférences et des réunions. Vous aurez également la possibilité de faire des excursions en quad ou en voiture hors route en concertation avec nous. En bref, bien plus que le simple fait de dormir et de prendre son petit déjeuner. Vous découvrirez la vie merveilleuse dans la douce France. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons assurer le transfert ou le ramassage à l'aéroport. Vous êtes intéressé par l'une des possibilités ci-dessus? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

QUESTIONS?